Vidak Staff to Offer Mobile District Office Hours

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Sacramento – Senator Andy Vidak (R-Hanford) today announced Mobile District Office hours will be held in the following communities in July:

FRESNO COUNTY

Selma
Thurs., July 2
3 p.m. to 5 p.m.
Selma Library
2200 Selma St., Selma

Sanger
Thurs., July 9
3 p.m. to 5 p.m.
Sanger Library
1812 7th St., Sanger

KERN COUNTY

Wasco
Tues., July 7
10 a.m. to Noon
Wasco City Hall
746 8th Street, Wasco

Shafter
Tues., July 14
10 a.m. to Noon
Shafter Police Department
201 Central Valley Highway, Shafter

Arvin
Tues., July 28
11 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Kern County Library-Arvin Branch
201 Campus Drive, Arvin

KINGS COUNTY

Corcoran
Mon., July 6
11 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Corcoran Branch Library
1001-A Chittenden Ave., Corcoran

Avenal
Thurs., July 23
Noon to 2 p.m.
Avenal Branch Library
501 E. Kings St., Avenal

TULARE COUNTY

Woodlake
Fri., July, 17
1 p.m. to 4 p.m.
Woodlake City Hall, Council Chambers
350 N. Valencia Ave., Woodlake

Woodville
Tues., July 21
9 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Woodville Elementary School
16541 Rd 168, Porterville

Dinuba
Fri., July 24
1:30 p.m. to 4 p.m.
Dinuba Transit Center Conference Room
180 E. Merced St., Dinuba

Senator Vidak has district offices in Fresno, Hanford and Bakersfield.  Mobile District Office hours are an opportunity for Senate District 14 residents to meet locally with a Team Vidak representative to hear more about Andy’s work in Sacramento and the Central Valley, have their questions answered or get help with specific state-related issues, including: unemployment benefits; issues with state agencies, such as the DMV and Franchise Tax Board; licensing; Medi-Cal; small business assistance; worker’s compensation; state legislation; and other state-related matters.

For more information, contact Jann Taber in Vidak’s Capitol office at 916-651-4014 or email jann.taber@sen.ca.gov.